Article Index
Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee
Soaring Eagle Award Information
Soaring Eagle Guidelines and By-Laws
All Pages

Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee

Soaring Eagle Book Award Nominations Form

2015-2016 PACKET 

 

Soaring Eagle Award Links

Soaring Eagle Home Page
Soaring Eagle Book Awards Packet

Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions

Committee Members

Soaring Eagle Questions to be sent to:
Susan Worthen: sworthen@uintalibrary.org
Leanne Woodfill: leanne_woodfill@ncsd.k12.wy.us
Richard Landreth (Advisor): rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

 

Name Term # ORG. Both Email

Susan Worthen

 CC 2014  WLA-P   sworthen@uintalibrary.org
Amy Cahill   2017  1  WLA-P   acahill@sublettecountylibrary.org
Jeannine Collins 2016  1  WLA-P   jcollins@acsd1.org
Laura Miller 2016  1  WLA-S    lamiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Leanne Woodfill CC 2017    WSRC    bunnywoodfill@gmail.com
Pam Jackson 2016     WSRC   pjackson@park6.org
Tess Reed 2014   WSRC    t_reed88@yahoo.com
 Linda Herget  2019    WSRC    lherget@lccc.wy.edu