Article Index
Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee
Soaring Eagle Award Information
Soaring Eagle Guidelines and By-Laws
All Pages

Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee

2017 Voting and Nominations 

2015-2016 PACKET 


Soaring Eagle Award Links

Soaring Eagle Home Page
Soaring Eagle Book Awards Packet

Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions

Committee Members

Soaring Eagle Questions to be sent to:
Susan Worthen: [email protected]
Leanne Woodfill: [email protected]
Richard Landreth (Advisor): [email protected]


Name Term # ORG. Both Email County

Susan Worthen

 CC 2014  WLA-P   [email protected] Unita
Johanna Tuttle  2020  1  WLA-P   j[email protected] Campbell
Jeannine Collins 2019 2  WLA-P   [email protected] Albany
Laura Miller 2020  2  WLA-S    [email protected] Campbell
Leanne Woodfill CC 2019  4  WSRC    [email protected] Natrona
Angie Spann 2020  1  WSRC   s[email protected] Sweet Water
Teresa Decker 2021  1 WSRC   [email protected] Park
 Linda Herget  2019  1  WSRC    [email protected] Laramie