Article Index
Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee
Buckaroo Award Information
Buckaroo Award Guidelines
All Pages

Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee

2017 Voting/Nominations are now closed
Please check back in January 2018

Buckaroo Book Award Links

Buckaroo 2016-2017 Packet
Buckaroo Book Award Home Page
Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions

Committee Members

Buckaroo questions to be sent to:
Bonnie Stahla: [email protected]
Richard Landreth (Advisor): [email protected]

Name Term # ORG. Both Email County

Bonnie Stahla

 CC 2017  WLA-P  x [email protected] Crook
Samantha Rise  2017  1  WLA-P   [email protected] Sublette
Katherine Bjornestad 2016   WLA-S   [email protected] Crook
Cassandra Messersmith Kvenild 2020 1 WLA-S 1 [email protected] Albany
Holly Baker CC 2016   3  WSRC  x [email protected] Park
Sandra Pokallus 2019  3  WSRC   [email protected] Campbell
Carolin Hardesty 2020  1  WSRC   c[email protected] Campbell
Eva Dahlgren  2020  1  WSRC    [email protected] Teton