Article Index
Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee
Buckaroo Award Information
Buckaroo Award Guidelines
All Pages

Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee

Buckaroo Book Award Nominations Form

Buckaroo Book Award Links

Buckaroo 2016-2017 Packet
Buckaroo Book Award Home Page
Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions



Committee Members

Buckaroo questions to be sent to:
Bonnie Stahla: bstahla@gmail.com
Richard Landreth (Advisor): rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

 
Name Term # ORG. Both Email

Bonnie Stahla

 CC 2017  WLA-P  x bstahla@gmail.com
Samantha Rise  2017  1  WLA-P   srise@sublettecountylibrary.org
 Katherine Bjornestad 2016   WLA-S   bjornestadk@crook1.com
 Deb Lanthier 2016   WLA-S   dlanthier@ccsd.k12.wy.us
 Holly Baker CC 2016     WSRC  x hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org
 Sandra Pokallus 2016     WSRC   sxp71@ccgov.net
 Lisa Shadrick  2015  1  WSRC   lshadrick@cnv2.k12.wy.us